Connect With Ourhype360 Via:

» DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lamboginny – Salt «

  | | | | Posted on September 28, 2017

Lamboginny ft. Korede Bello - KorKor | “SALT” Album Out

The 16-track accumulation gloats about three orders (Afro, Reggae and Dancehall), 9 joint endeavors including Peter (P Square), Olamide, Korede Bello, DJ jimmy Jatt, Small Doctor and veteran jazz skilled worker “Mike Aremu” among others.

Era credits join Mystro, Benie Macaulay, STO and C – Myart Max.

The particularly stylish gathering workmanship was revealed by methods for an Instagram post toward the start of today, The Pre– Order interface is similarly out as brute now on iTunes with 3 of the tracks to your joy.

The full Salt accumulation would be legitimately out on the 28 of September 2017.


1. Introduction – Seasound ft Dj Jimmy Jat Salt – DOWNLOAD

2. Korkor ft Korede Bello – DOWNLOAD

3. Read My Lips ft Olamide – DOWNLOAD

4. Hustle and Pray ft Mz Kiss – DOWNLOAD

5. Continue Moving ft Muna – DOWNLOAD

6. Favored – DOWNLOAD

7. Yebo ft Mr P (Psquare) – DOWNLOAD

8. Ghetto Boy Dream– DOWNLOAD

9. Club100 – DOWNLOAD

10. Washorire – DOWNLOAD

11. Mineral Mi – DOWNLOAD

12. Recuperate Me ft Mike Aremu– DOWNLOAD

13. Ise oluwa ft Small Doctor – DOWNLOAD

14. One Good Friend ft Mr Clayy – DOWNLOAD

15. My Legacy – DOWNLOAD

Lamboginny - Salt Album


My Full Names are Christopher Chinex a.k.a Sir Kris. I'm a student of Federal Polytechnic,Oko-Anambra State studying Banking & Finance. I Love anything about the web like Designing, Coding, Programming. I'm a WordPress Web Deisgner, Blogger, Media PR & More..Use the buttons below to contact me.

Leave a Reply