Connect With Ourhype360 Via:

» DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: MC Galaxy – Money Making Machine (MMM) «

Mc Galaxy has released his much anticipated album today to mark his birthday. The Album titled MMM (Money Making Machine) sits at 14 Tracks in total with 2 Bonus Tracks.

The LP features the likes of Neza, Preto, Bebucho, Kelli Pyle among others. Production credits goes to Master Kraft, KrizBeatz, Micon, Pimp, DJ Coublon among others.

Check out the Full Project below and don’t hesitate to share.

Mc Galaxy MMM Album Tracklist/Download Links


1. I Pray

2. Love Is Beautiful

3. Dio

4. Chap Chap

5. Selemose Ft. Neza

6. Pululu Ft. Preto x Bebucho x Dorivaldo Mix

7. Rain Rain

8. Swag On Em Ft. Kelli Pyle x Musicman Ty

9. Sererina

10. Shupe

11. Ultra

12. Shengene

13. Your Love | DOWNLOAD Your Love

14. Go Gaga Refix Ft. Sarkodie | DOWNLOAD Go Gaga Refix Ft. Sarkodie


1. Sekem Remix Ft. Swizz Beatz | DOWNLOAD Sekem Remix Ft. Swizz Beatz

2. Bounce It Remix Ft. Beniton | DOWNLOAD Bounce It Remix Ft. Beniton

Receive Our Trending Updates To Your Email For Free.
We Promise Not Spam!!

Leave a Reply