DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Shaydee – Rhythm And Life

MR. STAFF's avatar
Posted on
No Comments


Shaydee officially release his debut LP – ‘Rhythm & Life’ after all the teases, breaks and postponements

The 20-track album features your favourite artiste’s favourite artistes, Ice Prince, Phyno, 2baba, Reminisce, Flavour, Banky W, Wizkid, Niyola, Burna Boy & Iyanya. With production credit to Spax, Jaypaul Beatz, Maleek Berry, Papijay, Dapiano, Legendury Beatz and a host of others.

Links are being updated!!
1: The One (Intro) DOWNLOAD
2: Everyday (ft Ice Prince & Phyno) – DOWNLOAD
3: Pon Da Floor – DOWNLOAD
4: Smile – DOWNLOAD
5: Sweet Rihanna (ft 2Baba) DOWNLOAD
6: Na Ni x3 DOWNLOAD
7: Love U Still (ft Flavour) – DOWNLOAD
8: Divine (ft Reminisce) DOWNLOAD
9: Satisfy You DOWNLOAD
12: Body Bad (ft Wizkid) – DOWNLOAD
13: Bad For Me (ft Banky W) DOWNLOAD
14: Bamijo DOWNLOAD
15: Baby Love (ft Niyola) DOWNLOAD
16: U Go Halla (ft Burna Boy) – DOWNLOAD
17: No Vex For A Nigga DOWNLOAD
18: High Remix (ft Iyanya & Apass) – DOWNLOAD
19: Ti E Nikan DOWNLOAD
20: Missing & Loving (ft Apass) DOWNLOAD


About author

MR. STAFF's avatar

Leave A Reply