Connect With Ourhype360 Via:

» DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Banky W – Songs About You «

  | | | | Posted on May 18, 2017

DOWNLOAD: Banky W – Songs About You U ‘EP’

EME boss Banky W has released one of the most anticipated and hyped album “EP” in history which he titled “Songs About U”.

Song About You U consists of 10 tracks which features the likes of Chidinma, Nonso Amadi, and Maleek Berry.

Download and share below, Keep refreshing for updated tracks:


1. Banky W – Whatch U Doing Tonight DOWNLOAD

2. Banky W ft. Nonso Amadi – Running After U DOWNLOAD

3. Banky W – Kololo (Prod. by Masterkraft) DOWNLOAD

4. Banky W & Chidinma – All I Want Is You DOWNLOAD

5. Banky W – Love U Baby DOWNLOAD

6. Banky W – Heaven (Susu’s Song) DOWNLOAD

7. Banky W – Better For U DOWNLOAD

8. Banky W – Made For U DOWNLOAD

9. Banky W Ft. Maleek Berry – All For U DOWNLOAD

10. Banky W – High Notes DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply