DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Samklef – Afrokalypse

MR. STAFF's avatar
Posted on
No Comments


After much anticipation, CEO & Versatile Producer of Klef Sounds, Samklef has decided to unleash his monster EP which he titled “Afrokalypse“.

This Monster EP according to the Founder of, SIR KRIS said that

“It inspires and grow more the life of Afro music”

that definitely,that’s true..

On this EP – 7 Tracked “Afrokalypse“, Samklef features and employs the capable hands of Top Acts in the game like; Cynthia Morgan, Dremo, DJ Shabsy..

Download and Enjoy!!

1. Africa Dance – DOWNLOAD

2. Behind (feat. DJ Shabsy) – DOWNLOAD

3. Re Body (feat. Dremo) – DOWNLOAD

4. Ijo Olowo – DOWNLOAD

5. Jo Funmi – DOWNLOAD

6. Shokolokobangoshe (feat. Cynthia Morgan & Ichaba) [Remix] – DOWNLOAD

7. Gbe Jo (Alert refix) – DOWNLOAD


About author

MR. STAFF's avatar

Leave A Reply