FULL ALBUM: Mr Eazi – Accra To Lagos (Mixtape)

MR. STAFF's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Mr Eazi set to put out his much anticipated Project Accra To Lagos Mixtape.

Oluwatosin Oluwole Ajibade  known professionally as Mr Eazi,  is a Nigerian Afrobeat singer based in Ghana since 2007. An internationally performing artist  signed to Wizkid’s StarBoy Worldwide label he has release several singles like ,Skin Tight, Generator, Holl Up, Anointing featuring Sarkodie


1.Leg Over (DOWNLOAD)

2: Business (ft. Mugeez)(DOWNLOAD)
3: Tilapia (ft. Medikal) – DOWNLOAD
4: 2 People
5: Feelings
6: Fight (ft. DJ Cuppy)
7: Accra to Lagos
8: Detty Yasef (ft. Falz)(DOWNLOAD)
9: In the Morning (ft. Big Lean) – DOWNLOAD
10: Short Skirt (ft. Tekno)(DOWNLOAD)
11: Life Is Eazi (ft. Olamide & Phyno)(DOWNLOAD)
12: My Baby (Bonus Track)
13: Right Now (Bonus Track)
14: Kpamurege (Bonus Track)

About author

MR. STAFF's avatar

Leave A Reply