FULL ALBUM: Phyno – The PlayMaker

MR. STAFF's avatar
Posted on
No Comments

Phyno toes in line as the next act to drop a much anticipated album.

Already titled “The Playmaker” with an insight into what the cover looks like, the Eze Nnunu will welcome the music market and fans alike into a November that will be worth remembering. He has divulged the musical selection to be housed on the sophomore album and it includes names of industry top shots; 2Baba, MI, Burnaboy, Flavour, Zoro, Olamide, Mr Eazi and others, not forgetting especially the legendary elegant stallion, Onyeka Onwenu.

The album received production from the revered likes of Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B and T-Spize to the basking freshout talents of Benjamz, Kezyklef, Chris String and Tunex.

Ceckout the official tracklist cover below.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yes, I Pray (Nwa Oge Nta)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Abulo

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Financial Woman ft. P-Square

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ino Nma

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Best Rapper

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: E sure For Me

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Link Up ft. M.I & Burna Boy

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Pino Pino

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Okpeke ft. 2baba & Flavour

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Obiagu

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Joy Comes In The Morning

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: SFSG (So Far So Good)

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: I’m a Fan ft. Decarlo & Mr Eazi

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mistakes

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ochie dike (Mama) ft. Onyeka Owenu

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Fada Fada ft. Olamide

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Mpotu ft. Zoro & Tidinz

18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ezege

19. DOWNLOAD MP3: No Be My Style ft. Burna Boy

20. DOWNLOAD MP3: Connect

About author

MR. STAFF's avatar

Leave A Reply