Connect With Ourhype360 Via:

» ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST: iLLbliss – Illy Bomaye «

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Oga boss himself, iLLbliss has just unveiled the album art and track-list to his fifth studio album titled “Illy Bomaye”.

The release date for the LP is still unknown.

The 9-track album features Praiz, Cynthia Morgan and Tha Suspect, production credit goes to KezyKlef, Tha Suspect, Big Foot, Major Bangz and XYZ.

Pree the track-list below

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Receive Our Trending Updates In Your Email For Free
My Full Names are Christopher Chinex a.k.a Sir Kris. I'm a student of Federal Polytechnic,Oko-Anambra State studying Banking & Finance. I Love anything about the web like Designing, Coding, Programming. I'm a WordPress Web Deisgner, Blogger, Media PR & More..Use the buttons below to contact me.

Leave a Reply