Connect With Ourhype360 Via:

» Maleek Berry’s “First Daze Of Winter” Tracklist + Release Date «

  | | | | Posted on December 23, 2017

Producer turn prolific singer, Maleek Berry, has revealed the official track list to his much awaited EP, “First Daze Of Winter”.

In an unusual manner, the singer scribbled the tracklist on a sheet of paper and posted via his gram page and captioned it; #FDOW EP • 11 JAN 2018 .

The EP contains 6 tracks including hit tunes, Been Calling and Pon My Mind.

See post below;


My Full Names are Christopher Chinex a.k.a Sir Kris. I'm a student of Federal Polytechnic,Oko-Anambra State studying Banking & Finance. I Love anything about the web like Designing, Coding, Programming. I'm a WordPress Web Deisgner, Blogger, Media PR & More..Use the buttons below to contact me.

Leave a Reply