Connect With Ourhype360 Via:


  | | | | Posted on September 28, 2017

With his debut album titled “MAGIC” set for release on October 13th, Alternative artist BOJ unveils the cover art and tracklist to his album.

The 15 track album which includes 5 bonuses features artists like YCee, Ayo Jay, Falz, Seyi Shay, Wande Coal, Olamide, Simi and a host of others.

In terms of production, we have production duo Studio Magic, Adey, HOD, and Magik.

Can’t wait to get my hands on this as I am an avid fan of BOJ.


My Full Names are Christopher Chinex a.k.a Sir Kris. I'm a student of Federal Polytechnic,Oko-Anambra State studying Banking & Finance. I Love anything about the web like Designing, Coding, Programming. I'm a WordPress Web Deisgner, Blogger, Media PR & More..Use the buttons below to contact me.

Leave a Reply