Connect With Ourhype360 Via:

» ALBUM ARTWORK + TRACKLIST: Yung L – BLTN (Better Late Than Never) «

  | | | | Posted on October 10, 2017

Following the success of his album listening on Sunday, Yung L a.k.a Mr Marley On Deck officially has released the tracklist for his album BLTN (Better Late Than Never).

The album has 16 tracks including “Gbewa” which already enjoys good television play with additional 3 extras – “Round About”, “Cheers” and “Pass The Aux

The album BETTER LATE THAN NEVER is officially out Friday the 13th October, 2017


My Full Names are Christopher Chinex a.k.a Sir Kris. I'm a student of Federal Polytechnic,Oko-Anambra State studying Banking & Finance. I Love anything about the web like Designing, Coding, Programming. I'm a WordPress Web Deisgner, Blogger, Media PR & More..Use the buttons below to contact me.

Leave a Reply