Connect With Ourhype360 Via:

» EP TRACKLIST: Banky W – Songs About U «

  | | | | Posted on May 15, 2017

Mr Banky W, is set to have hearts racing as he is about to drop a new EP.

The recently engaged singer/actor, took to IG to share the tracklist for his new EP, titled Songs About U, which has a couple of features to include highly talented singer, Nonso Amadi.

See tracklist below:


Leave a Reply